Tartu esindus

Jõe 9a
50104 Tartu

Telefon: 736 7893

Fax: 736 7894

E-mail: tartu@citymotors.ee


Autode müük

E-R 8:00 - 18:00
L 10:00 - 15:00

Telefon: 736 7890

tartu@citymotors.ee

Teenindus

E-R 8:00 - 18:00
L suletud

Telefon: 736 7892

tartu@citymotors.ee

Varuosad

E-R 8:00 - 18:00

Telefon: 736 7891

varuosad@citymotors.ee


Automüük

Aimar Sepa

ärikliendihaldur

Telefon: 736 7890

Mobiil: 5368 3148

aimar.sepa@citymotors.ee

Mihkel Mait Veske

müügikonsultant

Mobiil: 5855 1928

mihkel.veske@citymotors.ee


Autoteenindus

Rando Raudsepp

meister

Telefon: 736 7892

rando.raudsepp@citymotors.ee

Tanel Kirs

meister

Telefon: 736 7892

tanel.kirs@citymotors.ee

Silver Lutsuveer

keretööde meister

Telefon: 736 7891

silver.lutsuveer@citymotors.ee

Andrus Käära

töökoja juhataja

Telefon: 736 7892

andrus.kaara@citymotors.ee


Varuosade müük

Jaanus Kõiv

varuosade müügikonsultant

Telefon: 736 7891

jaanus.koiv@citymotors.ee


Haldus

Triin Priimägi

juhiabi

Mobiil: 5343 3734

triin.priimagi@citymotors.ee

Tõnu Laupa

Tartu esinduse juhataja

Telefon: 736 7893

tonu.laupa@citymotors.ee